Here are some of the team at V Tech SMT

Loading...
Name Role Email
Ronnie Hetman Managing Director ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk
Derek Walker Director derek@vtech-smt.co.uk
Malcolm Nichols Director malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk
Ian Horsnell Sales Manager ian@vtech-smt.co.uk
Ashleigh King Office Manager ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk
Evonne Wilson Internal Sales and Purchasing evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk
Karis Howitt Internal Sales and Purchasing  karis@vtech-smt.co.uk
Robyn Hetman Accounts, HR and IT Manager robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk
Margaret McKenzie Accounts Assistant margaret@vtech-smt.co.uk
Pamela Fay Accounts Assistant pamela@vtech-smt.co.uk
Rebecca Watt Administration Assistant rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk
Carrie Speirs Currie Office Administration Apprenticeship carrie@vtech-smt.co.uk
David Adamson Warehouse Manager david@vtech-smt.co.uk
Rikki Drummond Warehouse Assistant rikki@vtech-smt.co.uk