Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers Henkel 3D Printing
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
ORDER FOR X-RAY COMPONENT COUNTER SYSTEM.
06/12/2018
VTech are pleased to announce that they have secured an order with a major defence company for a Scienscope AXC-800 X-Ray Component Counter System.
JOSCAR Accrediation
12/10/2018
We are pleased to announce that we are now JOSCAR Registered JOSCAR is an accreditation system for the aerospace, defence and security sectors
Engineering Design Show 2018
05/10/2018
The Engineering Design Show is taking place on the 17th -18th later this month at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry.
Panasonic Machine Order
10/09/2018
As the UK Distributor for Panasonic GmbH, V Tech are pleased to announce they have just secured an order for a Panasonic line of NPM-W2 machines with a major CEM manufacture based in the south of the UK.
JBC Visit
25/07/2018
On the 13th July we welcomed Frederic Derrien the European Sales Manager from one of our principal suppliers JBC
V Tech Awarded order for the Mega ION Cleaning System.
06/07/2018
A leading UK aerospace company have awarded V Tech with an order for a Mega ION Cleaning System.
Binder Distributorship
09/03/2018
V Tech SMT is delighted to confirm that at the start of April, we will be appointed as an Industrial Distributor for BINDER GmbH who are based Germany.
Healthy Working Lives - Award Ceremony
26/02/2018
We are now pleased to announce that we have been presented our Silver Healthy Working Lives award.
V Tech Awarded order for Vision Mantis Viewing Systems.
07/02/2018
A large aerospace company have awarded V Tech an order for Vision Mantis Viewing Systems which will assist in increased production of missile systems.
Healthy Working Lives - Silver Award
19/01/2018
Over the past year we have been working towards our Silver healthy working lives award which we have now successfully achieved

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Jade Somerville
Internal Sales and Purchasing
jade@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

Agnes Wallace
Admin/Accounts Assistant
agnes@vtech-smt.co.uk

Rosie Fulton
Accounts Assistant
rosie@vtech-smt.co.uk
Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk