Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
Binder Distributorship
09/03/2018
V Tech SMT is delighted to confirm that at the start of April, we will be appointed as an Industrial Distributor for BINDER GmbH who are based Germany.
Healthy Working Lives - Award Ceremony
26/02/2018
We are now pleased to announce that we have been presented our Silver Healthy Working Lives award.
V Tech Awarded order for Vision Mantis Viewing Systems.
07/02/2018
A large aerospace company have awarded V Tech an order for Vision Mantis Viewing Systems which will assist in increased production of missile systems.
Engineering Design Show 2018
30/01/2018
After a successful show last year, we will be returning to the Engineering Design Show which will take place at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry on the 17th & 18th of October this year.
Healthy Working Lives - Silver Award
19/01/2018
Over the past year we have been working towards our Silver healthy working lives award which we have now successfully achieved
Happy New Year!
04/01/2018
We would like to wish all our customers and suppliers a happy new year; we look forward to working with you all towards another successful year.
Christmas 2017
30/11/2017
We would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new year and thank you for your continued support throughout 2017 and we look forward to working with you all in 2018.
V Tech Awarded 40k order for ESD Workplace Equipment.
13/11/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a 40k order from an MOD company based in the UK for ESD Workplace Equipment.
V Tech Awarded further orders for the Mega SA Cleaning System.
26/10/2017
A Global Electronic specialist, based in the UK, have awarded V Tech with their second order for a Mega SA Cleaning System. Our aim is to have both units up and running by the end of 2017.
20/09/2017
V Tech SMT LTD is proud to sponsor the Fife and Lothian Junior FA for their Regional Junior Cup competition 2017/18 which is one of Scottish Junior Footballs most lucrative competitions.

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Jade Somerville
Internal Sales and Purchasing
jade@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

Agnes Wallace
Admin/Accounts Assistant
agnes@vtech-smt.co.uk

Rosie Fulton
Accounts Assistant
rosie@vtech-smt.co.uk
Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk