Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers Henkel 3D Printing
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
V Tech Awarded 79k order for Kolver Equipment.
12/08/2019
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a 79k order from a medical company for Kolver Electric drivers and equipment.
02/05/2019
VTech are pleased to announce they have recently supplied a major avionics multinational company with a Scorpion APR (BGA / CSP) rework system, along with a Nikon XTV160 X-Ray system.
APR Scorpion Rework Systems & Services
13/02/2019
V Tech SMT is delighted to offer the APR Scorpion Rework System.
ORDER FOR X-RAY COMPONENT COUNTER SYSTEM.
06/12/2018
VTech are pleased to announce that they have secured an order with a major defence company for a Scienscope AXC-800 X-Ray Component Counter System.
JOSCAR Accrediation
12/10/2018
We are pleased to announce that we are now JOSCAR Registered JOSCAR is an accreditation system for the aerospace, defence and security sectors
Engineering Design Show 2018
05/10/2018
The Engineering Design Show is taking place on the 17th -18th later this month at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry.
Panasonic Machine Order
10/09/2018
As the UK Distributor for Panasonic GmbH, V Tech are pleased to announce they have just secured an order for a Panasonic line of NPM-W2 machines with a major CEM manufacture based in the south of the UK.

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Kirsty Haldane
Sales Assistant
kirsty@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

 Margaret McKenzie
Accounts Assistant
margaret@vtech-smt.co.uk

Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk