Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
V Tech awarded 100k+ order for Nikon X-Ray Inspection System
17/08/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded an order for over 100k for a Nikon X-ray system which we have sold to an American company based in the UK.
NEW KOLVER MINI TORQUE TESTER
07/07/2017
The new Mini K/S & Mini KE/S has now been fitted with a USB port and a new torque analyser 2.0 which all now allows a quick and easy set up.
Austin American Technology Distributorship
22/06/2017
V Tech SMT is delighted to confirm that we have been appointed as the sole distributor in the UK & Ireland for Austin American Technology who is based in Texas, USA.
Karis - Player of the year.
19/05/2017
Karis from Internal Sales attended her yearly award night for her local Hockey team Falkirk & Linlithgow ladies in which she plays the position of Centre Back. The team have just won the east district premier league
Healthy Working Lives Bronze Award
15/05/2017
V Tech currently holds the healthy working lives Bronze award which we have held since 2014. This is checked and reviewed annually and we recently passed the criteria for this year to keep holding this award.
04/05/2017
At the end of August this year, Karis of V Tech will be putting down her Hockey stick and cycling from Crystal Palace in London to museum square in Amsterdam in aid of charity.
NEW JOB SF AUTOMATIVE SOLDER FEEDER
10/03/2017
This new feeder allows you to feed solder wire from any position. The solder feeder allows you to easily configure parameters, ie. Speed and length of the wire with high precision.
V Tech Awarded 40k order
08/03/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a defence order for 6 Weiss convectional burning ovens. 3 off which were OMH400 Heratherm advanced 1 door & 3 off OMH750 Heratherm General Double door which were both heating & drying ovens. The order was placed by
VTech Supply Alutec  4 Axis Robots into Aircraft Industry
22/02/2017
V Tech SMT LTD have just installed and commissioned the first Alutec 4 Axis WR3003 Robot system With light curtain and custom made tooling to apply sealant onto parts used within Jet Aero engines the customer based in Ireland uses the 14,000 sys
V Tech Awarded 30k order
02/02/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a 30k order from a large microelectronic company for new vision inspection equipment and humidity cabinets for storing moisture sensitive devices. The order consisted of 4 x evocam microscopes and 5 x AD303 drysto

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Jade Somerville
Internal Sales and Purchasing
jade@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

Agnes Wallace
Admin/Accounts Assistant
agnes@vtech-smt.co.uk

Rosie Fulton
Accounts Assistant
rosie@vtech-smt.co.uk
Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk