Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers Henkel 3D Printing
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
30/03/2020
Update on Vtech's functionality during COVID-19
Christmas Donations 2019
23/12/2019
Every Christmas we choice to make donations to 2 charity?s instead of sending out Christmas Cards.
New JBC Products
27/11/2019
JBC are launching a new Rework tooling range
Pilot Selective Soldering System
24/09/2019
V Tech have just closed an application / order for a Pilot Selective Soldering system complete with Nitrogen Generator for a major UK semiconductor manufacturer.
Supply of Kolver K Ducer
02/09/2019
V Tech have supplied a new Kolver K Ducer transducer torque system for integration into assembly systems.
V Tech Awarded 79k order for Kolver Equipment.
12/08/2019
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a 79k order from a medical company for Kolver Electric drivers and equipment.

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Kirsty Haldane
Sales Assistant
kirsty@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

 Margaret McKenzie
Accounts Assistant
margaret@vtech-smt.co.uk

Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk