Categories

Adhesives and Sealants Solderwire - Paste - Bar and Fluxes Cable - Wire - Heatshrink Tubing Electronic Cleaning ESD Control Fume Extraction Soldering Equipment Microscopes and Bench Magnifiers Electric Torque Screwdrivers Torque Tools Hand Tools and Driver Bits Humidity Storage Work Benches and Chairs Component Tracking Alutec Robotic Desktop and Gantry Solutions Enclosure Technology Capital Equipment Special Offers Industrial Trade Catalogue Ideal Tek Tweezers
BM, TRADA
bm, trada
Christmas 2017
30/11/2017
We would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new year and thank you for your continued support throughout 2017 and we look forward to working with you all in 2018.
V Tech Awarded 40k order for ESD Workplace Equipment.
13/11/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded a 40k order from an MOD company based in the UK for ESD Workplace Equipment.
V Tech Awarded further orders for the Mega SA Cleaning System.
26/10/2017
A Global Electronic specialist, based in the UK, have awarded V Tech with their second order for a Mega SA Cleaning System. Our aim is to have both units up and running by the end of 2017.
20/09/2017
V Tech SMT LTD is proud to sponsor the Fife and Lothian Junior FA for their Regional Junior Cup competition 2017/18 which is one of Scottish Junior Footballs most lucrative competitions.
Engineering Design Show 2017
07/09/2017
This year V Tech SMT LTD will be attending the Engineering Design Show in 2017 which will take place on the 18 & 19th of October 2017 at the Ricoh Arena in Coventry.
V Tech awarded 100k+ order for Nikon X-Ray Inspection System
17/08/2017
V Tech SMT LTD has been awarded an order for over 100k for a Nikon X-ray system which we have sold to an American company based in the UK.
NEW KOLVER MINI TORQUE TESTER
07/07/2017
The new Mini K/S & Mini KE/S has now been fitted with a USB port and a new torque analyser 2.0 which all now allows a quick and easy set up.
Austin American Technology Distributorship
22/06/2017
V Tech SMT is delighted to confirm that we have been appointed as the sole distributor in the UK & Ireland for Austin American Technology who is based in Texas, USA.
Karis - Player of the year.
19/05/2017
Karis from Internal Sales attended her yearly award night for her local Hockey team Falkirk & Linlithgow ladies in which she plays the position of Centre Back. The team have just won the east district premier league
Healthy Working Lives Bronze Award
15/05/2017
V Tech currently holds the healthy working lives Bronze award which we have held since 2014. This is checked and reviewed annually and we recently passed the criteria for this year to keep holding this award.

Contact Us

 

We at V Tech SMT Ltd are always happy to help If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, e-mail or post & our team of highly skilled staff will be happy to help.

Vtech SMT Ltd
Vision House 
Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk
Stirling, FK7 7NP 

Main Telephone Number:       +44 (0) 1786 813999
Main Fax Number:                    +44 (0) 1786 813998

General E-Mail Address:         sales@vtech-smt.co.uk 

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

Ronnie Hetman
Managing Director
ronnie@vtech-smt.co.uk

Derek Walker
Director
derek@vtech-smt.co.uk


Malcolm Nichols 
Director
malcolm@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ian Horsnell
Sales Manager - Southern Region
ian@vtech-smt.co.uk

Evonne Wilson
Internal Sales & Purchasing
evonne@vtech-smt.co.uk

Jade Somerville
Internal Sales and Purchasing
jade@vtech-smt.co.uk


Ashleigh King
Internal Sales & Purchasing
ashleigh@vtech-smt.co.uk


Robyn Hetman
Accounts Manager
robyn@vtech-smt.co.uk

 
Rebecca Watt
Sales Assistant
rebecca@vtech-smt.co.uk

Karis Howitt
Sales Assistant
karis@vtech-smt.co.uk

Agnes Wallace
Admin/Accounts Assistant
agnes@vtech-smt.co.uk

Rosie Fulton
Accounts Assistant
rosie@vtech-smt.co.uk
Vtech SMT Ltd, Vision House, Throsk, Stirling, Scotland, FK7 7NP
Telephone: +44 (0) 1786 813999 | Fax: +44 (0) 1786 813998 | Email: sales@vtech-smt.co.uk